Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics -  - Endodontist

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics

Endodontists located in Beverly Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darius N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fahid is one of the most competent dentists who deeply cares about the health and well being of his patients. His depth of experience and knowledge makes him one of the top doctors in his field. Greatly appreciate his dedication to his craft. Thank you Dr. Fahid
Gilda R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Brittani M.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have alot of anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Ahmad Fahid as well as the staff made me feel very comfortable. I could tell Fahid took his time and was very thorough.
Sofia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
He is an excellent doctor with outstanding experience. I did not see better than him in skills and knowledge. He is an innovator and genius.
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Fahid Sr. is thorough, experienced and takes great care and pride in his work. A+ for Dr Fahid and his wonderful staff.
Azita A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent expertise, professional, considerate, thorough, truly a top specialist in his field.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Fahid was the best Doctor out of 8 total doctors that I went to for consultations. 7 other doctors told me that I needed an implant or a bridge because of a tumor. I imagine because this is a much more expensive procedure. Dr. Fahid was the only doctor who determined that he could fix the situation with an oral surgery - no implant needed. Dr. Fahid was extremely, extremely gentle with the procedure and follow up procedures. My comfort was always his top priority. I've had other dentists in both Los Angeles and Chicago, and Dr. Fahid by far has been the most professional and caring. Thank you, Doctor for treating me so well and with so much care.
Hooman M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had a broken jaw and required multiple root canals. Dr. Fahid treated me on multiple occasions with regular follow ups, until I was all done. He made every procedure almost pain free. He went out of his way to make sure, I get excellent long term results. Dr. Fahid is a genius. He is the real professor and master of his art. I’m a doctor and I’ve had similar procedures elsewhere over the years. Why waste your time and risk such an important issue with others. JUST GO TO THE BEST! His office is super clean and organized. The staff is kind, knowledgeable and organized. Simply, they are the best.
KAMRAN V.
Submitted 06/28/19
WITH ALL THE ISSUES THAT I HAVE HAD IN LIFE WITH MY TEETH DUE TO THE ACCIDENT IN YOUNG AGE AND ALL THE HELP FROM DR. AHMAD FAHID COULD NOT EVER THANKS HIM ENOUGH FOR HIS GREAT JOB AND IF IT WAS MORE STARS TO GIVE FOR SURE I WOULD GIVE HIM AND I REFER EVERYONE TO HIM.