Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics -  - Endodontist

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics

Endodontists located in Beverly Hills, CA

24 total reviews

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent best dentist and root canal is no fun he is precise and very talented. He’s nice and I would give him ten stars
Anita A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor Fahid and his staff are spectacular. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for making my procedure so much easier
David K.
Submitted 04/04/22
He is the most wonderful doctor and the greatest staff and they treat you so beautifully and everything they do is the best of the best. I recommend them to everyone I know for the greatest care and work!
Rozano J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Innovative "GentleWave" Root Canal Machine sets this Clinic at par. GentleWave cleans the roots all through its micro stems to prevent any infection. Dr. Fahid has track records of before and after cases so his work is impressive. He aims to solve the infection up to the finish line which is my priority and deciding factor. Thank you also Zeba for the package plan. Thank you Dr. Fahid for your expertise
Abe Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Best experience ever !!! I almost had no pain ! I Reccomend him to everyone who needs a root canal !
Angelina B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Fahid and staff are so kind and thoughtful. I had a serious tooth infection and Dr. Fahid took his time, had patience, and explained everything that was going on and why. I’m so lucky to have been in their hands for this problem. I’d recommend everyone to go here
Vivian A.
Submitted 02/21/22
One visit with Dr. Fahid and you won't want to go anywhere else! He's a perfectionist with such high integrity and skill. He took his time with me and explained what was happening with my tooth and what he was going to do. And I can't say enough about the office staff--so kind and accommodating.
Giovanna G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Fahid is the absolute best! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Mildred P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor, I will totally recommend it , he did a amazing job for me,thank you doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Fahid is the ultimate professional. He is very caring and an expert in the field.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
My general dentist referred me to Dr. Fahid to fix two botched root canals from a previous dentist. I’m so glad that she did! My root canals were in precarious conditions and it was not certain that redoing them would be successful which is why I definitely needed a high skilled, top-notch endodontist working on them. From early on Dr. Fahid opened my eyes to quality medical care, so much so that I eventually changed my general dentist to one of higher caliber nearby his office. Dr. Fahid has provided extensive attention, both during each root canal re-treatment procedure to the aftercare healing process. When I first came to this dental office, they told me it would take a long time to heal however I had no idea that they would stick with me for years ensuring that the procedure healed to the final end. I first came to Dr. Fahid in the summer of 2019 and through the pandemic and to this day I still get regular check-ups to monitor the healing and it’s looking good! Dr. Fahid is like a jeweler of dentistry. He really takes the time to do meticulous work. I didn’t mind spending hours in the chair since I knew how important it was that the work be done impeccably. I really felt that Dr. Fahid cares about the quality and the outcome of his work. He even took x-rays as was he was working through a session to check how it was coming along. On one occasion after sitting me up and analyzing the x-ray he just took, he put the bib back on me and put a few extra layers of material down to make sure my tooth was very well protected before I went to my general dentist to do the crown. Dr. Fahid also has the GentleWave machine which gets a deeper level of clean. Since needing these root-canal re-treatments I have been doing research and learning a lot about root canals and it really put my mind at ease to know that the areas were being well cleaned with the GentleWave machine. I highly recommend Dr. Fahid, he and his staff are friendly and have been a pleasure to deal with.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Fahid and his entire staff are so wonderful and professional. I so appreciate the great care (root canal) I have received. Thank you so much!
Skylar T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ahmad Fahid and his entire staff were so great! Everyone was so patient and kind before, during, and after my dental surgery. I highly recommend his practice.
Ty E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care from the front office to Dr. Fahid. Superb dentistry!
Fidel N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fahid and everyone in the Office makes you feel like family. I enjoy the conversations around the office. Each person makes you feel as if they’re the specifically for you. Indeed I love the people and the atmosphere. Amazing Dentist amazing office management
Darius N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fahid is one of the most competent dentists who deeply cares about the health and well being of his patients. His depth of experience and knowledge makes him one of the top doctors in his field. Greatly appreciate his dedication to his craft. Thank you Dr. Fahid
Gilda R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Brittani M.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have alot of anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Ahmad Fahid as well as the staff made me feel very comfortable. I could tell Fahid took his time and was very thorough.
Sofia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
He is an excellent doctor with outstanding experience. I did not see better than him in skills and knowledge. He is an innovator and genius.
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Fahid Sr. is thorough, experienced and takes great care and pride in his work. A+ for Dr Fahid and his wonderful staff.