Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics -  - Endodontist

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics

Endodontists located in Beverly Hills, CA

5/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Fahid is the best. If you have to take care of a cavity, this is where you come. They know what they’re doing and they’re super sweet people on top of it.
Leonore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Fahid is very kind and caring. He takes his time and he makes sure the root canal is done right. He is a perfectionist and meticulous in his work. And he gives painless shots, you never feel the needle.
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Fahid. I am extremely grateful for his expertise, quality of care and knowledge of the procedures he performs. His office is pristine and his staff is extremely courteous and responsive. I have had several difficult dental issues that he has dealt in a very thorough and satisfactory way. He takes his work very seriously and is accessible in emergency situations.
Shannon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I am incredibly grateful for Dr Fahid & his amazing staff. My teenage son had dental work done several years ago that resulted in two giant pockets of infection on both sides of his lower jaw. I did not even know my son was living with these infections until he experienced excruciating pain at the site of one of the teeth with the pocket of infection underneath. My son had a root canal procedure done at a very skilled endodontist & it failed right away & then had it retreated & it failed again. The only options we were given at that point was to pull the tooth & when my son would be old enough get an implant or he could have a surgery that goes through the jaw to get to the infection & be able to treat it. My partner is a dentist so I knew the importance of trying to save my sons teeth, so pulling was not a good option & surgery came with lots of risks including possible facial paralysis & it might not & probably would not have worked as the infection area was so large. Thankfully I told my neighbor about what we were going through & she immediately started sending me all the info she had about Dr Fahid & the Gentle Wave technology. She spoke so highly of him & his staff & how Dr Fahid had saved her son’s tooth when all others said it was a goner. I made an appointment on the spot & couldn’t wait to meet Dr Fahid & see if he could help save my son’s teeth. It has been an amazing journey with Dr Fahid & his staff over the past 2 years treating & saving 2 of my son’s molars & eradicating the infection pockets he had been walking around with in his jaw/head. Every body & every dental issue is different & unique to that individual & that is how Dr Fahid treats each dental problem. My son’s treatment took several appointments over the course of 1 year for one root canal & the same for the second root canal. This was all during Covid so things progressed a little slower based on certain circumstances of that time, but it is a testament to the meticulous, miraculous, and exceptionally skillful work that Dr Fahid provides to his patients. My son had a few rounds of the Gentle Wave on each tooth and in between we would come in for X-rays. To my amazement each time we would see these massive pockets of infection getting smaller & smaller & now at the completion of the second tooth, the infection is gone & my son’s teeth are saved. I tell everyone I can that if they need a root canal, Dr Fahid is THE endodontist to go to, don’t wait to have a botched root canal or problem, go straight to him first. I am so thankful to Dr Fahid & his wonderful staff for all of their kindness, caring, professionalism, and excellence in every way.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent best dentist and root canal is no fun he is precise and very talented. He’s nice and I would give him ten stars
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Doctor Fahid and his staff are spectacular. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for making my procedure so much easier
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He is the most wonderful doctor and the greatest staff and they treat you so beautifully and everything they do is the best of the best. I recommend them to everyone I know for the greatest care and work!
Rozano J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Innovative "GentleWave" Root Canal Machine sets this Clinic at par. GentleWave cleans the roots all through its micro stems to prevent any infection. Dr. Fahid has track records of before and after cases so his work is impressive. He aims to solve the infection up to the finish line which is my priority and deciding factor. Thank you also Zeba for the package plan. Thank you Dr. Fahid for your expertise
Abe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Best experience ever !!! I almost had no pain ! I Reccomend him to everyone who needs a root canal !
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Fahid and staff are so kind and thoughtful. I had a serious tooth infection and Dr. Fahid took his time, had patience, and explained everything that was going on and why. I’m so lucky to have been in their hands for this problem. I’d recommend everyone to go here
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
One visit with Dr. Fahid and you won't want to go anywhere else! He's a perfectionist with such high integrity and skill. He took his time with me and explained what was happening with my tooth and what he was going to do. And I can't say enough about the office staff--so kind and accommodating.
Giovanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Fahid is the absolute best! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Mildred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor, I will totally recommend it , he did a amazing job for me,thank you doctor
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Fahid is the ultimate professional. He is very caring and an expert in the field.
Jeannine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
My general dentist referred me to Dr. Fahid to fix two botched root canals from a previous dentist. I’m so glad that she did! My root canals were in precarious conditions and it was not certain that redoing them would be successful which is why I definitely needed a high skilled, top-notch endodontist working on them. From early on Dr. Fahid opened my eyes to quality medical care, so much so that I eventually changed my general dentist to one of higher caliber nearby his office. Dr. Fahid has provided extensive attention, both during each root canal re-treatment procedure to the aftercare healing process. When I first came to this dental office, they told me it would take a long time to heal however I had no idea that they would stick with me for years ensuring that the procedure healed to the final end. I first came to Dr. Fahid in the summer of 2019 and through the pandemic and to this day I still get regular check-ups to monitor the healing and it’s looking good! Dr. Fahid is like a jeweler of dentistry. He really takes the time to do meticulous work. I didn’t mind spending hours in the chair since I knew how important it was that the work be done impeccably. I really felt that Dr. Fahid cares about the quality and the outcome of his work. He even took x-rays as was he was working through a session to check how it was coming along. On one occasion after sitting me up and analyzing the x-ray he just took, he put the bib back on me and put a few extra layers of material down to make sure my tooth was very well protected before I went to my general dentist to do the crown. Dr. Fahid also has the GentleWave machine which gets a deeper level of clean. Since needing these root-canal re-treatments I have been doing research and learning a lot about root canals and it really put my mind at ease to know that the areas were being well cleaned with the GentleWave machine. I highly recommend Dr. Fahid, he and his staff are friendly and have been a pleasure to deal with.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Fahid and his entire staff are so wonderful and professional. I so appreciate the great care (root canal) I have received. Thank you so much!
Skylar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ahmad Fahid and his entire staff were so great! Everyone was so patient and kind before, during, and after my dental surgery. I highly recommend his practice.
Ty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care from the front office to Dr. Fahid. Superb dentistry!
Fidel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fahid and everyone in the Office makes you feel like family. I enjoy the conversations around the office. Each person makes you feel as if they’re the specifically for you. Indeed I love the people and the atmosphere. Amazing Dentist amazing office management
Darius N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fahid is one of the most competent dentists who deeply cares about the health and well being of his patients. His depth of experience and knowledge makes him one of the top doctors in his field. Greatly appreciate his dedication to his craft. Thank you Dr. Fahid