Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics -  - Endodontist

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics

Endodontists located in Beverly Hills, CA

16 total reviews

Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Innovative Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor, I will totally recommend it , he did a amazing job for me,thank you doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Fahid is the ultimate professional. He is very caring and an expert in the field.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 11/23/21
My general dentist referred me to Dr. Fahid to fix two botched root canals from a previous dentist. I’m so glad that she did! My root canals were in precarious conditions and it was not certain that redoing them would be successful which is why I definitely needed a high skilled, top-notch endodontist working on them. From early on Dr. Fahid opened my eyes to quality medical care, so much so that I eventually changed my general dentist to one of higher caliber nearby his office. Dr. Fahid has provided extensive attention, both during each root canal re-treatment procedure to the aftercare healing process. When I first came to this dental office, they told me it would take a long time to heal however I had no idea that they would stick with me for years ensuring that the procedure healed to the final end. I first came to Dr. Fahid in the summer of 2019 and through the pandemic and to this day I still get regular check-ups to monitor the healing and it’s looking good! Dr. Fahid is like a jeweler of dentistry. He really takes the time to do meticulous work. I didn’t mind spending hours in the chair since I knew how important it was that the work be done impeccably. I really felt that Dr. Fahid cares about the quality and the outcome of his work. He even took x-rays as was he was working through a session to check how it was coming along. On one occasion after sitting me up and analyzing the x-ray he just took, he put the bib back on me and put a few extra layers of material down to make sure my tooth was very well protected before I went to my general dentist to do the crown. Dr. Fahid also has the GentleWave machine which gets a deeper level of clean. Since needing these root-canal re-treatments I have been doing research and learning a lot about root canals and it really put my mind at ease to know that the areas were being well cleaned with the GentleWave machine. I highly recommend Dr. Fahid, he and his staff are friendly and have been a pleasure to deal with.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Fahid and his entire staff are so wonderful and professional. I so appreciate the great care (root canal) I have received. Thank you so much!
Skylar T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ahmad Fahid and his entire staff were so great! Everyone was so patient and kind before, during, and after my dental surgery. I highly recommend his practice.
Ty E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care from the front office to Dr. Fahid. Superb dentistry!
Fidel N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fahid and everyone in the Office makes you feel like family. I enjoy the conversations around the office. Each person makes you feel as if they’re the specifically for you. Indeed I love the people and the atmosphere. Amazing Dentist amazing office management
Darius N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fahid is one of the most competent dentists who deeply cares about the health and well being of his patients. His depth of experience and knowledge makes him one of the top doctors in his field. Greatly appreciate his dedication to his craft. Thank you Dr. Fahid
Gilda R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Brittani M.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have alot of anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Ahmad Fahid as well as the staff made me feel very comfortable. I could tell Fahid took his time and was very thorough.
Sofia B.
Submitted 08/14/21
He is an excellent doctor with outstanding experience. I did not see better than him in skills and knowledge. He is an innovator and genius.
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Fahid Sr. is thorough, experienced and takes great care and pride in his work. A+ for Dr Fahid and his wonderful staff.
Azita A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent expertise, professional, considerate, thorough, truly a top specialist in his field.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Fahid was the best Doctor out of 8 total doctors that I went to for consultations. 7 other doctors told me that I needed an implant or a bridge because of a tumor. I imagine because this is a much more expensive procedure. Dr. Fahid was the only doctor who determined that he could fix the situation with an oral surgery - no implant needed. Dr. Fahid was extremely, extremely gentle with the procedure and follow up procedures. My comfort was always his top priority. I've had other dentists in both Los Angeles and Chicago, and Dr. Fahid by far has been the most professional and caring. Thank you, Doctor for treating me so well and with so much care.
Hooman M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had a broken jaw and required multiple root canals. Dr. Fahid treated me on multiple occasions with regular follow ups, until I was all done. He made every procedure almost pain free. He went out of his way to make sure, I get excellent long term results. Dr. Fahid is a genius. He is the real professor and master of his art. I’m a doctor and I’ve had similar procedures elsewhere over the years. Why waste your time and risk such an important issue with others. JUST GO TO THE BEST! His office is super clean and organized. The staff is kind, knowledgeable and organized. Simply, they are the best.
KAMRAN V.
Submitted 06/28/19
WITH ALL THE ISSUES THAT I HAVE HAD IN LIFE WITH MY TEETH DUE TO THE ACCIDENT IN YOUNG AGE AND ALL THE HELP FROM DR. AHMAD FAHID COULD NOT EVER THANKS HIM ENOUGH FOR HIS GREAT JOB AND IF IT WAS MORE STARS TO GIVE FOR SURE I WOULD GIVE HIM AND I REFER EVERYONE TO HIM.